Directory

  •  

    Geoffrey Sherman
    Producing Artistic Director
    Contact Kevin Stewart at 334.271.5333 or kstewart@asf.net

    Michael Vigilant
    Chief Operating Officer/PR
    Contact Kevin Stewart at 334.271.5333 or kstewart@asf.net

    Nancy Rominger
    Associate Director
    Contact Kevin Stewart at 334.271.5333 or kstewart@asf.net

    Kevin Stewart
    Executive Assistant
    334.271.5353 | kstewart@asf.net

    Eve Loeb
    Development Director
    334.271.5337 | eloeb@asf.net

    David Roberson
    Marketing Manager
    334.271.5325 | droberson@asf.net

    Greta Lambert
    Director of Education Outreach
    334.271.5393 | glambert@asf.net

    Ahkim Church
    Production Manager
    334.271.5383 | achurch@asf.net

    Brandy Blackburn
    Marketing Assistant/
    Box Office Manager
    334.271.5338 | bblackburn@asf.net

    Jeffrey Todhunter
    Director of Costume Production
    334.271.5363 | jtodhunter@asf.net

    Carrissa Norman
    Assistant Production Manager/
    Armchair Auction Manager
    334.271.5382 | cnorman@asf.net 

    Crystal McCall
    Company Manager
    334.271.5394 | cmccall@asf.net

    Charles Kilian
    Properties Master
    334.271.5370 | ckilian@asf.net

    Jeremy Ramsey
    Director of Information Technology
    334.271.5328 | jramsey@asf.net

    Stan Holling
    Director of Facilities
    334.271.5315 | sholling@asf.net

    Elizabeth Schaum
    Special Events Manager
    334.271.5312 | eschaum@asf.net

    ASF Security: 334.312.1322
     

News & Special Offers

Sign up for news and special offers.

© 2014 Alabama Shakespeare Festival
site donated by Luckie & Co. and Square Root Interactive